On Thursday, June 30, 2016, PTLEF held a scholarship luncheon at Paesano’s Lincoln Heights for its FIVE (5) DREAM MAJOR © Scholarship recipients. Mr. R. Anthony Alls (McArthur HS), Miss L’Rae Grant (Earl Warren HS), Miss Hanna Plate (East Central HS), Miss Kennedy Tatum (Antonian HS), and Ms. Deisy Tostado (Roosevelt HS) were joined by family and friends as the PTLEF Scholarship Committee, chaired by Willie M. Heard II, recognized the scholars for their high academic achievement and for service to their community and school.  Each DREAM MAJOR © Scholar will matriculate to an accredited post-secondary institution of higher learning courtesy of funds raised by PTLEF through generous contributions from the San Antonio Community during the 2016 DREAM MAJOR © Gala.

alls + grant


plate + tostado + tatum

families check

board check

Thank you, San Antonio for supporting the Pi Theta Lambda Educational Foundation, Inc. and for INVESTING in our local YOUTH through your generous gifts and patronage of the DREAM MAJOR © Gala.

Achieve. Serve. Inspire. DREAM MAJOR ©